Local Links


Angela Looader Artist www.angelaloaderartist.co.uk
Brook Meadow Conservation Group https://www.brookmeadow.org.uk
Bourne Quilters www.bournequilters.org.uk
Brian fellows - Wildlife in Emsworth www.emsworthwildlife.hampshire.org.uk 
Coda Community Choir http://codacommunitychoir.weebly.com/
Community First  www.cfirst.org.uk/groups/community-buildings/hewitts
Ems Valley U3A www.emsvalleyu3a.org.uk
Emsworth Artists www.emsworthartists.org.uk
Emsworth Arts Trail http://emsworthartstrail.org.uk
The Emsworth to Basingstoke Charity Relay  www.emsworthrelay.org.uk
Emsworth Bowling Club http://www.emsworthbowlingclub.com
Emsworth Bridge Club http://www.bridgewebs.com/emsworth
Emsworth Business Association www.emsworth.org.uk
Emsworth Chess Club www.emsworthchessclub.co.uk
Emsworth Community Association www.emsworthcommunitycentre.org.uk
Emsworth Community Land Trust www.emsworthclt.org.uk
Emsworth Concert Band www.emsworthconcertband.co.uk 
Emsworth Forum www.emsworthforum.com
Emsworth Horticultural Society www.emsworthhorticulturalsociety.org.uk
Emsworth Images www.emsworthimages.com
Emsworth Library www.hants.gov.uk/library/emsworth 
Emsworth Meridian Singers http://emsworthmeridiansingers.org.uk/
Emsworth Museum http://emsworthmuseum.org.uk
Emsworth Relate www.relate.org.uk/portsmouth-district/emsworth-relate
Emsworth Residents Association  www.emsworthresidents.org
Emsworth St Aubin Twinning Association' www.emsworthstaubin.org.uk
Emsworth Stroke Club www.emsworthstrokeclub.co.uk
Emsworth Walks www.emsworthwalks.org
Friends of Nore Barn Woods www.norebarnwoods.org.uk
Hewitt’s @ Emsworth www.cfheh.org.uk/services/hewitts-at-emsworth
Slipper Mill Pond Preservation Society www.smppa.org.uk
St Anne's Holiday Dialysis Centre www.stannesdialysis.co.uk
St Aubin-sur-Mer office de tourisme www.tourisme.fr/office-de-tourisme/SAINT-AUBIN-SUR-MER.htm
The Emsworth Forum www.www.emsworthforum.com
Village Voices emsworthvillagevoices.org
WemsFest www.wemsfest.com
Warblington & Denvilles Residents' Association http://www.wdra.org.uk/
   
Our Namesake in the USA www.emsworthborough.com
msworth Borough, PA  
   
Across the border - West Sussex
West Sussex info www.westsussex.info
   
Local Newspapers  
The News(Portsmouth) www.portsmouth.co.uk
The Chichester Observer www.chichester.co.uk
   
Emsworth Schools  
Emsworth Primary School http://www.emsworthprimaryschool.co.uk
St James' Primary School www.stjamescecprimaryemsworth.uk.org
Thorney Island Primary School www.thorneyisland.w-sussex.sch.uk
   
Emsworth Doctors  
Emsworth Surgery www.emsworthsurgery.co.uk
   
Emsworth Vets  
The Park Vale Veterinary Clinic www.downlandvets.co.uk
   
Churches  
Emsworth Anglican Churches www.warblingtonwithemsworth.org
Emsworth Baptist Church www.emsbaptist.org.uk
Emsworth Methodist Church www.emsworthmethodistchurch.org
Emsworth' New Life Christian Centre' www.nlccuk.org
   
   

 

Near by Villages & places

 

Southbourne

https://southbournecommunity.co.uk

Southbourne Parish Council

www.southbourne-pc.gov.uk

Bosham

www.bosham.org

Chidham and Hambrook

www.chidhamandhambrook.info

Westbourne

www.westbournevillage.org

Funtington Parish

www.funtingtonpc.org

Rowlands Castle

www.rowlandscastle.com

Welcome to Portsmouth 

www.welcometoportsmouth.co.uk

Langstone Residents Associatioin www.langstone.org

Other Emsworth Related Links

Havant Council of community Service

www.havantccs.org.uk

Chichester Harbour Community Portal

www.chichester-harbour.co.uk

The Havant Rotary Club

www.havantrotaryclub.org.uk

Havant Citizens Advice Bureau

www.havantcab.org.uk

 



Contact Emsworth Online:  T. 07804554515  E. info@emsworthonline.co.uk