Local Links

Angela Loader Artist www.angelaloaderartist.co.uk
Bookends www.bookendsofemsworth.co.uk  
Brook Meadow Conservation Group https://www.brookmeadow.org.uk
Bourne Quilters www.bournequilters.org.uk
Brian fellows - Wildlife in Emsworth www.emsworthwildlife.hampshire.org.uk 
Cantando Choir, Emsworth www.cantando-emsworth.co.uk
Coda Community Choir http://codacommunitychoir.weebly.com/
Community First www.cfirst.org.uk/groups/community-buildings/hewitts
Ems Valley Strummers www.emsvalleystrummers.wordpress.com
Ems Valley U3A www.emsvalleyu3a.org.uk
Emsworth Artists www.emsworthartists.org.uk
Emsworth Arts Trail http://emsworthartstrail.org.uk
The Emsworth to Basingstoke Charity Relay www.emsworthrelay.org.uk
Emsworth Bowling Club http://www.emsworthbowlingclub.com
Emsworth Bridge Club http://www.bridgewebs.com/emsworth
Emsworth Business Association www.emsworth.org.uk
Emsworth Chess Club www.emsworthchessclub.co.uk
Emsworth Community Association www.emsworthcommunitycentre.org.uk
Emsworth Community Land Trust www.emsworthclt.org.uk
Emsworth Concert Band www.emsworthconcertband.com
Emsworth Delicatessen www.emsworthdeli.co.uk
Emsworth Forum www.emsworthforum.com
Emsworth Garage Doors www.emsworthgaragedoors.co.uk
Emsworth Horticultural Society www.emsworthhorticulturalsociety.org.uk
Emsworth Images www.emsworthimages.com
Emsworth Library https://www.hants.gov.uk
Emsworth Meridian Singers http://emsworthmeridiansingers.org.uk/
Emsworth Museum http://emsworthmuseum.org.uk
Emsworth Relate www.relate.org.uk/portsmouth-district/emsworth-relate
Emsworth Residents Association www.emsworthresidents.org
Emsworth Sports and Social Club  www.emsworthssclub.co.uk
Emsworth St Aubin Twinning Association' www.emsworthstaubin.org.uk
Emsworth Stroke Club www.emsworthstrokeclub.co.uk
Emsworth Tai Chi www.emsworthtaichi.com
Emsworth Town Youth F C  www.emsworthtownyouthfc.org.uk 
Emsworth &| District U3A www.emsworthu3a.org.uk
Emsworth Walks www.emsworthwalks.org
Emsworth Yacht Harbour www.emsworth-marina.co.uk
Final Straw Solent www.finalstrawsolent.org
Friends of Emsworth Community Health www.riendsofemsworthcommunityhealth.co.uk
Friends of Nore Barn Woods www.norebarnwoods.org.uk
Greening Westbourne www.e-voice.org.uk/greening-westbourne 
Hewitt’s @ Emsworth www.therighttowork.co.uk/hewitts-cafe
John Groon Architect www.johngroomarchitect.co.uk
Maisemore Gardens www.maisemoregardens.co.uk
Martlet Sword and Morris Men www.martletmorrismen.org.uk
New Dawn Furniture www.newdawnfurniture.co.uk
RNLI Emsworth Branch www.rnliemsworthbranch.org.uk
Slipper Mill Pond Preservation Society www.smppa.org.uk
Southbourne Lions Club www.southbournelions.org.uk
St Anne's Holiday Dialysis Centre www.stannesdialysis.co.uk
St Aubin-sur-Mer office de tourisme www.tourisme.fr/office-de-tourisme/SAINT-AUBIN-SUR-MER.htm
Village Voices www.emsworthvillagevoices.org
WemsFest www.wemsfest.com
Warblington & Denvilles Residents' Association http://www.wdra.org.uk/

Our Namesake in the USA
msworth Borough, PA www.emsworthborough.com

Across the border - West Sussex
West Sussex info www.westsussex.info

Local Newspapers
The News(Portsmouth) www.portsmouth.co.uk
The Chichester Observer www.chichester.co.uk

Emsworth Schools
Emsworth Primary School http://www.emsworthprimaryschool.co.uk
St James' Primary School www.stjamescecprimaryemsworth.uk.org
Thorney Island Primary School www.thorneyisland.w-sussex.sch.uk

Emsworth Doctors
Emsworth Surgery www.emsworthsurgery.co.uk

Emsworth Dentists
Emsworth Dental Surgery www.emsworthdentalsurgery.co.uk
The North Street Clinic www.thenorthstreetclinic.co.uk


Emsworth Vets
The Park Vale Veterinary Clinic www.downlandvets.co.uk

Churches
Emsworth Anglican Churches www.warblingtonwithemsworth.org
Emsworth Baptist Church www.emsbaptist.org.uk
Emsworth Methodist Church www.emsworthmethodistchurch.org
Emsworth' New Life Christian Centre' www.nlccuk.org

Near by Villages

Southbourne www.southbournecommunity.co.uk

Bosham www.bosham.org

Chidham and Hambrook www.chidhamandhambrook.info

Westbourne www.westbournevillage.org

Rowlands Castle www.rowlandscastle.com

Langstone Residents Associatioin www.langstone.org

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tucked away in the south east corner of Hampshire on the shore of Chichester Harbour, Emsworth is a quiet and attractive yet vibrant and dynamic town.

Emsworth, PO10,Hampshire,Emsworth Online, Emsworth Village Online,Chichester Harbour Gin,emsworth tourism,tourism,visit,,News,latest news, 01243, PG Woodhouse, Empress of Blandings,lord Emsworthsailing, terror, Emsworth Food Festival, Emsworth Show, Emsworth Residents Association, British Food Fortnight,Emsworth Business Association, hotels, pubs, holiday, vacation, , pictures, images, Emsworth Info, web design, hampshire, west