welcome to Emsworth


Emsworth Links

The Emsworth Forum www.www.emsworthforum.com
The Church of  St Thomas Becket www.warblingtonchurch.org.uk
Brian fellows - Wildlife in Emsworth www.emsworthwildlife.hampshire.org.uk 
'Emsworth St Aubin Twinning Association' www.emsworthstaubin.org.uk

 Brook Meadow Conservation Group

www.brook-meadow.hampshire.org.uk

Bourne Qhilters www.bournequilters.org.uk
Emsworth Artists www.emsworthartists.org.uk

Emsworth Arts Trail

www.emsworthartstrail.org.uk 

Emsworth Images www.emsworthimages.com
Emsworth Community Singers www.emsworthcommunitysingers.org.uk 

Emsworth Business Association

www.emsworth.org.uk

Emsworth Concert Band  www.emsworthconcertband.co.uk

Emsworth Community Association

www.emsworthcommunitycentre.org.uk

Emsworth Horticultural Society

www.emsworthhorticulturalsociety.org.uk

Emsworth Library

www.hants.gov.uk/library/emsworth 

Emsworth Museum www.emsworthmuseum.co.uk

Emsworth Residents Association

www.emsworthresidents.co.uk

Emsworth Stroke Club

www.emsworthstrokeclub.co.uk

Emsworth Walks

www.emsworthwalks.org
The Friends of Emsworth Memorial Garden www.mclar65.wix.com/foemg
Hewitt’s @ Emsworth www.cfheh.org.uk/services/hewitts-at-emsworth
The Friends of Emsworth Library www.friendsofemsworthlibrary.org.uk

Slipper Mill Pond Preservation Society

www.smppa.org.uk

St Anne's Holiday Dialysis Centre www.stannesdialysis.co.uk

St Aubin-sur-Mer office de tourisme

 www.tourisme.fr/office-de-tourisme/SAINT-AUBIN-SUR-MER.htm

Friends of Nore Barn Woods

www.norebarnwoods.org.uk

Ems Valley U3A

www.emsvalleyu3a.org.uk
Jane the Dog Lady
(Dog walking service)
www.janethedoglady.co.uk
Thorney Island Army Cadets www.thorneyislandacf.org.uk
Thornham Marina www.thornhammarina.com
Village Voices emsworthvillagevoices.org
WemsFest www.wemsfest.com
   
Our Namesake in the USA
Emsworth Borough, PA www.emsworthborough.com
   
Across the border - West Sussex
West Sussex info www.westsussex.info
   
Places to visit  

Emsworth Museum

www.emsworthmuseum.co.uk

The Spring - Arts and Heritage Centre in Havant www.thespring.co.uk
   
Local Newspapers
The News(Portsmouth) www.portsmouth.co.uk
The Chichester Observer www.chichester.co.uk
The Chichester News www.thechichesternews.co.uk
   
   

 

Emsworth Schools  
Emsworth Primary School www.emsworth.hants.sch.uk
St James' Primary School www.stjamescecprimaryemsworth.uk.org
Thorney Island Primary School www.thorneyisland.w-sussex.sch.uk 
   
Emsworth Doctors  
Emsworth Surgery www.emsworthsurgery.co.uk
   
Emsworth Vets  
The Park Vale Veterinary Clinic www.downlandvets.co.uk
   
Churches  
Emsworth Anglican Churches www.warblingtonwithemsworth.org
Emsworth Baptist Church www.emsbaptist.org.uk
Emsworth Methodist Church  www.emsworthmethodistchurch.org  
Emsworth' New Life Christian Centre' www.nlccuk.org

 
 
Near by Villages & places  
Southbourne www.southbourneonline.co.uk
Southbourne Parish Council www.swww.southbourneparishcouncil.com
Bosham www.bosham.org
Chidham and Hambrook www.chidhamandhambrook.info
Westbourne www.westbournevillage.org
Funtington Parish www.funtingtonpc.org
Rowlands Castle www.rowlandscastle.com
Welcome to Portsmouth  www.welcometoportsmouth.co.uk
Hants Biz www.hantsbiz.co.uk
   
Other Emsworth Related Links  
Havant Council of community Service www.havantccs.org.uk
Chichester Harbour Community Portal www.chichester-harbour.co.uk
The Havant Rotary Club www.havantrotaryclub.org.uk
Havant Citizens Advice Bureau www.havantcab.org.uk
 
Charities  
Walk 4 Lifewww.walk4life.info





Kyabirwa Primary School Volunteer Project


Kyabirwa School Volunteer Project is a community based initiative (CBO) near Jinja in Uganda which offers a safe, happy, inexpensive and reliable volunteering experience to any kind hearted English speaking person who feels inspired to come and help us
www.volunteerugandaschool.org